<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?>

<!DOCTYPE rss PUBLIC "-//Netscape Communications//DTD RSS 0.91//EN"
 "http://my.netscape.com/publish/formats/rss-0.91.dtd">

<rss version="0.91">

<channel>
<title>Antiscam.Net - The Original Antiscam Site - Russian Women Blacklist</title>
<link>http://www.antiscam.net</link>
<description>Antiscam.Net Consumer Protection And Advice</description>
<language>en-us</language>

<item>
<title>Devid, Gera, Petr (Petros), Alex, is also Damir Halilov</title>
<link>http://www.antiscam.net/modules.php?name=News&amp;file=article&amp;sid=618</link>
<description>&lt;/i&gt;Well it's just like we all have found out, he/she is the same person scamming as four other people that I can tell. &lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

We're at the point of the relationship where he goes to the &quot;Agency&quot; to get his papers in order to come to America. I so glad i found this site. He says he lives in Orenburg,RU. His email address is listed as Damir@madagos.com. &lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

I feel pretty hard for this jerk, however I'm not out any $$, just a lot of time and heart-ache. Hope my story helps others. Here are some of the same emails you all have posted. They are mostly form letters, with a few personal touches to make it all sound legit.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;
 
Can't wait for the next letter (internet cafe transmission bull shit story) next week. I'm hoping to pull the old switch-a-ro and tell him I'm on my way to see him,(within the next 2 weeks) so he can save his money  for the wedding.......&lt;br&gt;
Let's see what his response is then, I'll keep you updated....</description>
</item>

<item>
<title>AnastasiaWeb...again!</title>
<link>http://www.antiscam.net/modules.php?name=News&amp;file=article&amp;sid=617</link>
<description>&lt;/i&gt;I am form the US..  My buddy used that Anastasia web joke. He returned with a 24 yr old, seven out of ten, on the fugly scale. Cost him around $15,000.00 when all was said and done. Well i got to be friends with her, her english was ok. &lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

I made her some of my kick ass Marguaritas one night. She had never had Tequila. WEll she started answering all my questions. She told me that it is a well known joke in the FSU. The agencys trick the men into believing the girls on the web site will be at this mixer party they have in the FSU city. </description>
</item>

<item>
<title>Oleg@keksov.com</title>
<link>http://www.antiscam.net/modules.php?name=News&amp;file=article&amp;sid=616</link>
<description>&lt;/i&gt;Was scammed over months.  Never sent money.  May use name Mair.  Moscow</description>
</item>

<item>
<title>Benny Loretta - New? Scammer Name</title>
<link>http://www.antiscam.net/modules.php?name=News&amp;file=article&amp;sid=615</link>
<description>&lt;/i&gt;Was contacted online by Benny Loretta who was a modeling student and orphan.  Mother Russian dad from US.  Was living in Utah now currently in Bristol UK.  Wanted me to take care of her (I politely refused.) Offered to come visit me if i would send the money to buy an airline ticket.  (I also politely refused.)  Then when neither of those worked she? went for the &quot;need to use my bank account to transfer money from her agent&quot; scam.  (I not so politely refused.)  I can provide pictures used.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

Two days later i got an e-mail threatening to kill me if I didn't wire $10,000 to where else but, you got it, Bristol.&lt;br&gt;
This was the person i was to transfer it to. &lt;br&gt;
THOMAS BRUCE&lt;br&gt;
Kuumba Centre Unit 1, 20-22 Hepburn Road &lt;br&gt;
St Paul's  Bristol </description>
</item>

<item>
<title>Attemted scam from Anna - Looked so good I wanted to fall for it</title>
<link>http://www.antiscam.net/modules.php?name=News&amp;file=article&amp;sid=614</link>
<description>&lt;/i&gt;Scammer details:&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

Surname: BAZHOULINA&lt;br&gt;
Name: AHHA BNKTOPOBHA - ANNA&lt;br&gt;
City: ROSTOVKA&lt;br&gt;
Country: RUSSIA &lt;br&gt;
Postal address: Solovieva 105-83, 190120 (ADDRESS IN ST. PETERSBURG)&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

Anna initiated contact through yahoo email on 03/07/2008 asking my why I had not responded to her email. Attached was a nude photo of her.  I was aware of these scams but decided to play along to see where it went and responded to her email. &lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

In her 2nd email on 03/09/2008 she started to tell me a little about herself. She said she was 24, live in a 2 room apartment with her sister, 55 year old father and 49 year old mother who was a mathematics teacher. Said she live in a town called Rostovka, it's near Omsk. She said she graduated from Omskiy Sports University two years ago, contemporary dance faculty.  I was able to find no information on such a school in the internet, though it may exist. She gave some detail about herself, interests and activities, and of course that 
she wanted to come to america to see it, also asking what city I lived in and the local airport code. She also included more pictures in the email. </description>
</item>

<item>
<title>Another Gay Russian Love Thief.... Pasha Sralmikov</title>
<link>http://www.antiscam.net/modules.php?name=News&amp;file=article&amp;sid=613</link>
<description>&lt;/i&gt;Or should I say, a new name for an old scammer....

Pasha Sralmikov&lt;br&gt;
email: pasha@vosadok.com&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

pic: http://www.vosadok.com/park.jpg&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

If you have read the forums or the stories, then you already know him - different name, different age, different city, but essentially the same story. Also, you have read the letters - the same letters - my letters - the letters that do not always answer your questions, the letters that cannot have been sent in the evening...&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

This identity, is still active, as it was just last night that I confirmed my suspicions and faced the ugly truth of 'his' deception. It is Saturday, and we all know that the internet cafe is closed on the weekends, don't we... so I expect to hear from 'Pasha' on Monday, and now I know exactly what to expect, should I, for some reason, allow this farce to continue.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

Thankfully, I have suffered no great loss; my bruised pride and injured heart will heal. I wish only that there was some way to undo the damage already suffered by others, and to prevent more from being done....</description>
</item>

<item>
<title>Kissakrasotka Galina (Galya). Typical email scam for visa &amp; tickets money.</title>
<link>http://www.antiscam.net/modules.php?name=News&amp;file=article&amp;sid=612</link>
<description>&lt;/i&gt;Kissakrasotka Galina (Galya).&lt;br&gt;
Typical email scam for visa &amp; tickets money.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

(S)he creates an account in online dating sites. Then asks you for your normal email in order to communicate outside the online dating site. &lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

What follows are some of the emails I received. They are 100% identical to those received by others. It is easy to tell because if you Google some of their text you will find other scam victims. Just don't respond to them. 


</description>
</item>

<item>
<title>My experiences with Sergey Arkadievich Smirnov</title>
<link>http://www.antiscam.net/modules.php?name=News&amp;file=article&amp;sid=611</link>
<description>&lt;/i&gt;I've been following the experiences of many of you who have posted about your experiences with Russian gay dating scams, and I thought it was about time I posted mine.
Back in early Sept 2007, on Gay.com, like so many of you, I received e-mails from 4 maybe 5 different young guys, most all of them Russian + 1 young Chinese (but I consider him 'legit' since he actually had a profile on Gay.com). &lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

Anyway, I didn't log into G.c until late Sept so didn't write back to any one of these guys. They included Devid, Gera, Petr (Petros), Alex, and the latest Damir. The one guy I did start an e-mail conversation with wrote in early December 2007 and was unique enough from the rest that I wrote back. As it turns out his name is Sergey Arkadievich Smirnov (his full name I didnt learn until early Jan 2008 when he sent me a pic of a visa application. </description>
</item>

<item>
<title>LOVE IS BLIND - SVETLANA DIMITROVA</title>
<link>http://www.antiscam.net/modules.php?name=News&amp;file=article&amp;sid=610</link>
<description>&lt;/i&gt;I have found myself scammed by a russian woman 27 years old SVETLANA DIMITROVA was her name, i was in looking rsvp dating site in ausralia and saw this very nice photo instant attraction the REAL looker not a supermodel look, but her EYES attracted me to her.&quot;LONELY&quot; was the key for svetlana for to start e-mail me ,i was serious and honest about looking for girlfriend/wife, and svetlana was the only one who relpied out of over 50 i tried to contact.&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

So we got talking as usually fell in love within 3-5 letters, svetlana had no phone,now svetlana wants money for visor visa, had no passpost and the air flights, svetlana only had 200 dollars ,  mum was elderly, dad was truck driver, svetlana worked at flower shop. </description>
</item>

<item>
<title>Re: Usual asking money to be sent to Kazan - p.oksana33@yahoo.com</title>
<link>http://www.antiscam.net/modules.php?name=News&amp;file=article&amp;sid=609</link>
<description>&lt;/i&gt;Dear antiscam.net I am emailing you out of concern because I have received an email from this &quot;individual or parties&quot; the email address from this suspected scammer is p.oksana33@yahoo.com&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;

She claimed to me that her parents approve of this communications between her and I. She also says that using this common theme &quot;I am communicating through the use of an Internet Cafe&quot; in broken English. </description>
</item>

</channel>
</rss>