Blacklist Page 4

Women on this Page: Just one - Natasha Kuvshinova & Olga Uryeva

Submit your Scam Complaint


Blacklist - Page 4

We should just call this the Natasha Kuvshinova Page from here on Forward :- / !


 

Individual Caution: Natasha Kuvshinova / Olga Uryeva
ADDED: July 26, 2001
Last Updated: August 28th, 2002

Name(s): Natasha / Natalia Kuvshinova also reported as Olga Uryeva
Date of birth:

Address given: Irkutsk, Russia [Street: Sovetskay 58 - 25]

Phone given: none

email: Kn2001@narod.ru

Bank information supplied:


Initial Complaint:

Contacted a member posting on match.com dating site.  Wrote for almost 2-months before asking for money.  This one was caught before she could get any money for this man.  Congratulation Richard on seeing her coming and for not getting caught in her web.

Richard - USA

First letter [dated 6/18/01]:

Hi my dear Friend! My name is Natalia. I write this letter with hope, that the man, who will be love both husband of care and friend, will answer to me. I want to be devoted soulmate, and I want to be with my future husband all time, to give him tenderness and heat of my heart, to love him. I am sociable, rather with common sense of humour, I like to read, listening some music, dance. I am engaged is sports competitions, I play tennis and I go to a swimming pool. I work as the seller of Articles of food, and I like my job very much. but I grieve without the man with the one whom I would be happy. I wnat to meet (to execute) a kind, the strong, honour and intellectual man to divide(share) all of his trouble and happy moments with to give him my smile and tenderness. I want, that he was real support for my future life and my future children. P.S. Please write to me on my e-mail: natalkuv@hotbox.ru

[To reply to a member of match.com you must be a member. Natalia was using natalia@talkmatch.com which she has since shut off. She has been reported to match.com but I don't imagine they can stop her so keep your eyes open for her]

Her letter Requesting money [dated 7/20/01]:

Hello my love Richard!!!! Thank you so much for you nice letter! Well, I looked for visa one else and to me it is necessary to pay 45 dollars for the visa and 20 dollars registration and more it is necessary to pass inspection in hospital X-ray and it to cost 100 dollars and more and more registration of the documents, foreign passport, i.e. 350 US dollars should suffice me. You understand? I went to embassy and at me was 50 dollars and I start registration the visa, it is necessary to pay for it, I have told, that I have 50 dollars and they have told well, give 50 dollars. And me have started registration. I so have understood that for the visa of this money will suffice, because to me so have told. But today I went there and to me have told, that to me gave the visa that it to finish registration urgently it is necessary to bring all those documents, i.e. medical and other. I have told, and it is possible later in some days, because I do not have not enough money to receive all these documents, at me at once have shouted, have scolded and have told, that for you then have begun to make the visa if you do not have not enough money, but I speak, that the visa costs 45 dollars and registration a little more, but to me have not explained at once to receive the visa, is necessary that were applied all necessary documents, I has certainly apologized, and has told, that I shall bring soon, one of these days. To me have told, that they may wait about 5 days and if I shall not bring the necessary documents they will stop to make the visa to me. And it is even worse, that if I not shall have time, to me have told that may not make to me the visa more, they will take offence at me, for my acts. But I promised, that I shall make all correctly and to me have believed. Therefore I very much ask you, try to borrow from somebody money if you now do not have it, at the friends for example. Because to me now in such situation the help nobody may, I searched already, but not any successes. Therefore I hope only for you, you one to me may the help. Because I believe in you, and in both of us, that all at us will be Ok! And I hope, that all will be good. I know it. I ask you to send this money to me as soon as possible. Please send to me 300 dollars in these 5 days. Ok? It's very important. I wait! I want to tell that the money better to send by the bank system called Western Union. This system is very reliable also transferring money is carried out during 15 minutes. By the way you must send the money on my passport data. Here is my data: NATALIA KUVSHINOVA, RUSSIA, IRKUTSK, Sovetskay 58 - 25. After you will send money you in bank will tell ten figures (MTCN, control number) and do not forget to write your full address and full name which you will fill at sending money and should inform me it. I wait your answer as soon as possible. Please, help me. I know, that you good man and you correctly all understood. I wait you. See you soon. Your forever Natalia.


Additional Information or Complaint(s):

2nd Complaint - December 2, 2001 - We received a 2nd complaint that matches in full the complaint above. Appears she, he, it - whoever is running this scam is kkeping themselves very busy. Be careful ! ! Photos used for this second complaint are completely different

3rd Complaint - December 2, 2001 - I found this beautiful girl -- Olga of Makeevka, Ukraine -- on their website (www.absoluteagency.com). I'll even give you her profile number so you can go look at her yourself. (Profile # A1364091). Just click on search and type in her number. WOW. It's the infamous Natasha Kuvshinova herself... the girl on your PAGE 4 of your "Blacklist". Same photos and all. (I'm even sending you another photo of her that her agency in Makeevka sent me after I contacted her. Look, it's Natasha!!!) This agency in Makeevka... "Linguistic Public Club"... claims that Olga is their client, and I should "contribute" to her "membership" so she could continue to correspond with me. She has sent a couple of very tempting letters to me with photos. The letters are very "responsive" to my questions... not just form letters. I was really hoping she was real... but then I saw your website. This "Linguistic Public Club" even has it's own website!!!... where they provide all kinds of legit services... like translation of business and legal documents. So I'm really confused. Here is the website: http://lpc-lingvo.narod.ru They have a street address in Makeevka. And the head of the agency, Victor Melnikov, wrote to me also. Any money transfer should be made to him by Western Union. So this scam might be by the agency, and not by the girl Olga... aka Natasha. It could be that they just stole those photos from somewhere else. But they sent me ones that aren't on your site. The whole thing is so odd. This Linguistic Club has an address and a phone number. I feel like flying to Makeevka and having it out with them. Anyway, please check this out. It's fascinating if nothing else. I'd really appreciate some feedback on this. And THANKS AGAIN. WOW. Sincerely,

Paul H.

It has recently been reported that these photo's are now appearing with the name, Olga Uryeva and that she uses 'Matchclick' to find victims.

ADDITIONAL PHOTOS SECTION:

Additional Photos: First Complaint (photos also match for the 3rd complaint listed above)
 
Additional Photos: Second Complaint - Notice they are different then above

End of Page