Blacklist Page 7

Women on this Page: Just one - Katya Strelkova / Elena Ivanova/Anna Grushina

Submit your Scam Complaint


Blacklist - Page 7



The woman below also appears on CyberBrides and FirstDreams blacklist pages also. So be warned!
However the actual woman pictured is called 'Anna Nikitenko' and is a model for http://www.matroesjka.nl/main.asp you can also see her here http://nikitenko.artsite.ru/personalsite.jsp?personid=nikitenko
We must make clear she is NOT a party to this scam.

Individual Caution: Elena Ivanova / Katya Strelkova / Anna Grushina
ADDED: June 4th, 2002
Last Updated:

Name(s): Elena/Lena Ivanova , Katya Strelkova, Anna Grushina
Date of birth: No date of birth but age 25

Address given:
Elena Ivanova
4 Zvezdnaya st., apt. 37
Mari-El, 424000,
Russia

Also listed as Anna Grushina in Lugansk, Ukraine
Used to be on the "Cherry Orchard" Site with many other
scammers. This site is no longer active.

Phone given: no phone given

email: v_lena@from.ru.com

Bank information supplied:
Guta Bank
8 Vashskaya st.
Mari-El,
Russia

Scam posted by : Name on file.


Initial Complaint:

This girl contacted me via FriendFinder , where she has a profile under the name of v_lena, and has emailed me a number of times using letters transcribed word for word on your site, except for my name in the first line.She didn't answer any direct questions when asked and I became suspicious. I told her I'd be happy to build a friendship over a long time, and added that I'm not rich. Suddenly, no more emails. I found your website and the Site Search, and there she was! She also uses the name Katya. Of course the photos could be of someone else. She didn't ask for money, and I didn't send any

Thanks so much for your excellent website!

Cheers, (name witheld but on file)
Click Here To Read Additional Info From Complainant (21st March 2002)
Read Letters From Start To Finish Here : (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12)

ADDITIONAL PHOTOS SECTION:

NOTE: She is now also going by the name of Helen and supposed to be living in Kiev!
We have also found her on a banner ad belonging to Absolute Agency which doesn't say much for them!

If you have any additional comments on this woman please contact us or post on our forum
atb
Saul
saul@antiscam.net


End of Page