Blacklist Page 9

Women on this Page: - Olga Smirnova
Submit your Scam Complaint


Blacklist - Page 9



Individual Caution: Olga Smirnova
ADDED: March 20, 2002
Last Updated:

Name(s): Olga Smirnova
Date of birth: Age 22

Address given: Olga Smirnova
Ukraine, Dneprodzerjinsk,
Lenina av. 71-a
ZIP/Postal code:51929

Phone given: no phone given

email: olga_s3@smtp.ru

Bank information supplied: Western Union

Scam posted by : MK


Initial Complaint:

Attached is a girl that definitely is a scam, and it seems to follow the path
you have described on your web-site. I have her letters marked in read. At the
top is her picture and description as posted on match.com.

I can tell you from my experience that sending any money to Ukraine is risk
capital. The only way to be sure it reaches the right hands is by delivering it
yourself. Anyway, you wont ever know the most important thing about relationship
over the net or phone, which is personal chemistry, so send money for the trip
of a girl at your own risk, and don't send any money you feel you cannot lose.

Click Here To Read Letters

ADDITIONAL PHOTOS SECTION:

PLEASE NOTE: Olga Smirnova is also the name of a Russian Fashion model. These photos are of Adriana Sklenarikova, who is a Slovakian model (former Wonderbra girl),
married to the French Soccer-National Player, Karembeau, and therefore now known as Adriana Karembeau!....she is not involved with any kind of scam. The photos are being used by scammers which is why we have posted them here.
Saul

NEW INFORMATION: Many Thanks to Maciek for the following,

"Concerning the girl OLGA SMIRNOVA on your page 9:
I received exactly the same letters as Mgnus with one small
difference...  the links to the pictures. They are now located on
dreamwater.net (below a list  of the links).
I have found the girls ad at matchdoctor.com. I do not remember her
nick  there, but she has changed her name: Now she calls herself
ELEONORA SVIRIDOVA,  but the address which she provided is the same
as for Magnus (Lenina ave  71a). But... she uses a new email-
address: elona_md@smtp.ru
Here are the new fotolinks:
http://www.dreamwater.net/elonaww/flying_angel.jpg
http://www.dreamwater.net/elonaww/home1.jpg
http://www.dreamwater.net/elonaww/home2.jpg
http://www.dreamwater.net/elonaww/home3.jpg
http://www.dreamwater.net/elonaww/on_the_beach.jpg
http://www.dreamwater.net/elonaww/hotel.jpg
http://www.dreamwater.net/elonaww/your_elona.jpg
http://www.dreamwater.net/elonaww/your_rose.jpg
http://www.dreamwater.net/elonaww/city_street.jpg"


saul@antiscam.net


End of Page