| Blacklist Page 13 Women on this Page: - NATALIA KOMAROVA / Musa Vorona ,Elena Koldyreva / Katya / Natasha |
||||
| |
||||
Blacklist - Page 13 |
||||
| |
||||
| This is a cautionary posting. |
||||
| Individual
Caution: Natalia Komarova/Elena Koldyreva/ Anastasia Malysheva,
Musa Vorona Name(s): Natalia Komarova/Elena Koldyreva Anastasia Malysheva
/ Katya / Natasha,Musa Vorona, Phone given: Agency : Matchdoctor.com Bank information supplied: Scam posted by : Name on file |
![]() |
|||
|
This woman appears on a number of scam lists and her profile is also on Friendfinder. She uses the same tactics in all correspondence. She will try and convince you that she can get a tourist visa for the USA even though she knows how hard this will be. but with your money and gods help she can do it. Sometimes she conviniently has relatives who work at the airport and can help her. I have to keep saying this. Visa's no matter what kind for the USA are NOT easy to get. by that i mean a tourist visa is like hens teeth! Yes technically you can get one but it's always been difficult and after the events of September the 11th 2001 it's near on impossible from some countries and that includes the FSU. Fiancee visas are ONLY obtainable by you first applying to the INS and this can take 6-8 weeks. The whole process can take anything up to 3 months and the woman will have to have a medical and also provide a police report BEFORE she's even interviewed at the US Embassy in her home country. Also you will have to show you have visited her first! SO guys..DO NOT SEND MONEY! Back to our friend here! The letters you will receive can be very convincing...don't
be fooled. We also think these are not all written by the same person
judging by the fluctuation in fluidity of the text. We have now had another complaint about this woman. Seems she is now listed as Musa Vorona, on Matchdoctor.com and has scammed another poor guy out of money. She has been reported to Matchdoctor.com on a number of occassions and yet they have taken no action. We wait to hear back from them but there's enough evidence already to warrent her removal from their site. atb |
||||
| ADDITIONAL PHOTOS SECTION:
|
||||
| Latest News is she is again on matchoctor.com
as Oksana 33 claiming she would be from Volgograd and her newest email-address
is... Kozach33@mail.ru atb Saul saul@antiscam.net |
||||
| |
||||
| End of Page |
||||