Blacklist Page 19

Woman on this Page: - Anastasia Fedorova, Musa Vorona, Anastasia Malysheva, Natasha Komorova, Oksana, KATHERINE MOSKVICH, Natasha Machihina, Nadya Abramova, Natasha.

Submit your Scam Complaint


NOTE : We have recieved information about the true identitiy of the woman in these photographs. Her real name is Marina Maslennikova and you can check out her web site here and also She IS NOT involved in the scam. She also has another site HERE Her photo's remain here because obviously they are used to great effect by the scammers.

Individual Caution: Anastasia Fedorova
ADDED:15th November 2002
Last Updated:

Name(s): Anastasia Fedorova, Musa Vorona, Anastasia Malysheva, Natasha Komorova, Oksana, KATHERINE MOSKVICH, Natasha Machihina, Nadya Abramova, Natasha.

Date of birth: 30 november, 1974

Address given:
Koroleva str, 12-9,Syktyvkar
Also : Chelyabinsk, Russia

Phone given: Says she doesn’t have phone

Agency(s) :

email: anasfed@pisem.net

Bank information supplied:


Complaint:

This girl really was sucking me in with her declarations of love, affection, dreams of meeting of me, etc. I have not
lost any money, thankfully. But how this all happened to me…. It was kind of a shock to me. She actually
wrote to me at one of my online personal ads at Yahoo! Under the user id: ANAFED2002 Her message was
brief, basically stating she liked my profile and wanted to get to know me leaving her email for me to contact her.
Upon contacting her, she acted surprised and then became bewildered, spoke of her love for me, asked if
she could call me, which I would not give out my phone number. My only mistake that I can recall, giving out
my address to allow her to send letters as she requested after a couple messages as they seemed so real and
sincere. If I didn’t see your site, I probably would have been in a lot of trouble. process It is ironic to me, I did
not actually find her on your site by looking for her picture or her name, I called up a search of “Pedoba” and her
alleged City, which turned out to be the exact scheme the lady in the follow link: http://www.antiscam.net/data/blacklist_15.htm was
playing. As a matter of fact, the emails are identical. So the person in your Scam on page 15 is now using the
picture from the scam on page 13. Here is one tactic that I found interesting and it was beginning to bother me:
They will not answer specific questions?? If they do, they will be at the end of the page usually, they will
personalize the letters, just change the names however.

Saul Hudson
saul@antiscam.net

ADDITIONAL PHOTOS SECTION:


End of Page