Home

Donate If You Can

Help us to help you. Every donation no matter how small enables us to spend more time on Antiscam.Net supporting the community and developing the site.

Elena's Models

Antiscam Recommended

Polls

Have You Been Scammed?
 

Consumer Direct

UK Government
consumer advice

Met Police

Computer Crime Unit

Login Form



 
Tim Raymond - singlesnet.com scammer PDF Print E-mail
Written by jmi   
Tuesday, 19 January 2010 08:12

Tim Raymond

His name Tim Raymond, his e-mail 
address is: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

He approached me from singlesnet.com the address in his
profile was a united states address.

His first instant message to me on yahoo messenger said
the he was in South Africa, because his mother was sick,
and he was going to be there 2 weeks and 3 days, we
chatted for about a week, and today he tried to hit me
up for $150 usd.

Discuss this on the forum
Last Updated on Tuesday, 19 January 2010 09:04
 
josephineacosta63@yahoo.com - Nigeria PDF Print E-mail
Written by MR   
Tuesday, 19 January 2010 08:05

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it asks for money through western union to get back from Nigeria after
she befriends you for about a week.she operates from personal adds at the yahoo personals.she tells
you her father died so she went to stay with her mother,then she tells you she needs money to get
back to keep from losing the house she inherited and also needs more money later for rta
(what ever that is).

Her adress is listed as Connecticut but she is actually in Haverhill Massachusetts.

 
Lorrie Weaver - North American Scammer PDF Print E-mail
Written by Chaz   
Thursday, 14 January 2010 12:50
Lorrie WeaverHi i have been talking with a woman online called Lorrie Weaver. 
She was going to come and meet me she wanted money sent
for tickets to the airline. The airline wanted the money sent to
western union, need i say more?

Please find attached the picture she uses on her yahoo messenger.
Her email addy is: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

I met her on a site called metrodate.com.nz it has global people
on there.

She said she lived in New York, when she sent her pic i checked the
addy number 67-195-13-132 it shows she was working from
California.

Also she said the pic was a month old if you right click on the pic
and click on properties then details you can see the pic was taken
in 2003, the second pic she sent has the same day on it lol.
Last Updated on Thursday, 14 January 2010 22:39
Read more...
 
Scammer Andrey from Kaluga andreumniy@yahoo.com PDF Print E-mail
Written by Chad68   
Thursday, 31 December 2009 10:57

Scammer Andrey from KalugaSend me a message at gaydar. Says he's name is Andrey.... Same
letters. Doesn't answer your questions. Messages actually come from
German IP.

***

Hello my dear XXXX Thank you very much for your good letter. Each
daywe will, learn more about each other, and this Interesting. I had
anormal day, I received your letter, and now my mood, it has become
much better, it's really nice to me that you write to me. Thank youfor
your It helps me to explore some answers to my questions is moreabout
you and understand you. I had a normal day, but I received yourletter,
and now my mood became much better, it's really nice to me,that
you write to me.

Thank you for your answers to my questions. Itis a pity but now I have
no my phone. It was breakage some time back.I have not received till now my phone. You can leave
to me the phonenumber.
I will try to cause you from a public telephone booth soon. Isend you another my picture. I hope that
you like me on my photos. XXX Tell me about your family. You have many relatives? How often doyou
meet or do a family dinner? In turn, I want to say that I have avery good family. I live with my parents in
dvukomnatnoy apartment. Ihas its own separate room. I love his parents. They gave me life andraised
me, for this I am very grateful to them!

Last Updated on Thursday, 31 December 2009 11:06
Read more...
 
Julia Hryhoryk PDF Print E-mail
Written by Tim   
Wednesday, 30 December 2009 19:42

Julia Hryhoryk

Julia Hryhoryk also known as julia grygoryk email
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
. I was engaged to her and
was always asking for money and always had
excuse why papers did not get to lawyer then just
quit writing and answering phone (380-951-174-979)

We have been engaged since December 2007,
but she first had six months of school left.
this ended up being 18 months.

This is part of her first letter to me :
So let me introduce myself. I was born on the
17th of September 1986, here in Western Ukraine.
I like my native city Chernivtsi very much.
The population of my region consists of 900
thousand of people. My height is 5’7’’.My weight is 118 lb. My another dimensions
are 36-24-36. I always have long dirty blond here and light green eyes.
Last Updated on Wednesday, 30 December 2009 20:21
Read more...
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»

Page 2 of 12
Banner
Copyright © 2010 Antiscam.Net - Protecting You From Marriage Agency Scams. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.